boundary bay

 

Quolus Construction Services Ltd

#12-1835 56th Street

Delta, BC

V4L 2L8

 

 

Blair Wentzell - Operations and Business Development

(O) 604- 943-1434 Ext 2

(c) 604-789-4564

bwentzell@quolus.com

 

Kathy Steer - Payroll & Benefits

(o) 604-943-1434 Ext 3

ksteer@quolus.com

 

Devon Smith - Safety Manager

(O) 604-943-1434 Ext 4

(C) 778 -996 - 9976

dsmith@quolus.com

 

Brian Butler - Training and Safety Coordinator
(O) 604-943-1434 Ext 7
(C) 778-898-6364

bbutler@quolus.com

 

Theresa Prest, Assistant Payroll & Benefits

Office 604 943 1434 Ext 6

tprest@quolus.com

 

John Williamson - Principal

(0) 604-943-1434 Ext 5

(C) 604-506-1002

jwilliamson@quolus.com